Safeguarding Policy Contact us

A Concert Of Carols By Candlelight


Out of stock

Car Icon

Free delivery on all UK orders

OVER £75 - Excludes Promotional Items

1. Once In Royal David’s City (Arr. Willocks)  (4:46)
2. Sussex Carol (Arr. Ledger)  (1:54)
3. The Three Kings (Cornelius)  (2:11)
4. While Shepherds Watched (Este’s Psalter)  (2:39)
5. In Dulci Jubilo (Arr. Pearsall)  (3:14)
6. Ding Dong! Merrily On High (Arr. Willocks)  (2:18)
7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Traditional)  (3:41)
8. Gaude Et Laetare (Sweelinck)  (2:52)
9. In The Bleak Mid-Winter (Darke)  (4:31)
10. Long, Long Ago (Howells)  (4:13)
11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (Traditional)  (3:36)
12. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day (Gardner)  (2:04)
13. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (Traditional)  (3:47)
14. Noel Nouvelet (Arr. Jackson)  (4:28)
15. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Arr. Willocks)  (3:14)
16. Silent Night (Arr. Marshall)  (3:50)
17. I Saw Three Ships (Arr. Lloyd)  (2:13)
18. No Small Wonder (Edwards)  (2:50)
19. Oh Come, All Ye Faithful (Arr. Willocks)  (4:58)
20. The Shepherd’s Carol (Chilcott)  (2:41)
21. Overture In C (Mozart)  (4:59)

Total Running Time 1:13:25

Recorded by Cantoris records at the annual sell out concert of The Friends of Lincoln Cathedral’s Carols by Candlelight.  (Tickets for this event go on sale on the 1st November each year and sell out very quickly!)

Lincoln Cathedral Choir with over a 1000 voices
Directed by Aric Prentice
Organ by Charles Harrison


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Concert Of Carols By Candlelight”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Size 100% 150% 200%

Summary x