Safeguarding Policy Contact us

Choral Music From Lincoln Cathedral


Car Icon

Free delivery on all UK orders

OVER £75 - Excludes Promotional Items

1. Magnificat in A (Herbert Sumsion)  (4:30)
2. Nunc Dimittis in A (Herbert Sumsion)  (3:26)
3. I Will Lay Me Down And Take My Rest (Whitely Singleton)  (3:11)
4. Grieve Not The Holy Spirit Of God (W. R. Pasfield)  (3:13)
5. Introit “Ave Regina Caelorum” From Introit And Litanie (David J. Fisher)  (2:38)
6. Out Of The Deep (Thomas Morley)  (4:57)
7. Psalm 101: My Song Shall Be Of Mercy And Judgement (Lincoln Minster Chant Book)  (2:39)
8. Exsurge Domine (William Byrd)  (3:49)
9. Firmly I Believe And Truly (Phillip Marshall)  (3:52)
10. Take Him, Earth, For Cherishing (Herbert Howells)  (8:48)
11. They That Go Down To The Sea In Ships (Herbert Sumsion)  (6:07)
12. Psalm 150: O Praise God in His Holiness (Lincoln Minster Chant Book)  (2:33)

Total Running Time 49:43

Recorded in Lincoln Cathedral in 1982

Lincoln Cathedral Choir
Directed by Phillip Marshall
Organ by Roger Bryan


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Choral Music From Lincoln Cathedral”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Text Size 100% 150% 200%

Summary x