While we are now able to hold public services in the Cathedral, we understand that not everyone is able or feels comfortable visiting the Cathedral yet, and so we still wish to share in a life of prayer and worship with you. Below you will find a selection of live services and reflections which we hope you will enjoy.

We will be adding new videos regularly, so please check this page to see the latest additions.

Sunday 6 September – Trinity 13

Sunday 31 August – Trinity 12

Posted by Lincoln Cathedral on Sunday, 30 August 2020

 

Sunday 23 August – Trinity 11

 

Sunday 16 August -Patronal Festival Eucharist

Sunday 2 August – Eucharist for Trinity 9

Sunday 26 July  – Eucharist for Trinity 7

 

Sunday 19 July – Eucharist for Trinity 6

Sunday 12 July  – Eucharist for Trinity 5

Sunday 5 July – Holy Communion

Sunday 28 June – Choral Mattins

To watch older services, please visit our You Tube channel