While we are now able to hold public services in the Cathedral, we understand that not everyone is able or feels comfortable visiting the Cathedral yet, and so we still wish to share in a life of prayer and worship with you. Below you will find a selection of liver services and reflections which we hope you will enjoy.

We will be adding new videos regularly, so please check this page to see the latest additions.

 

Sunday 26 July  – Eucharist for Trinity 7

 

Sunday 19 July – Eucharist for Trinity 6

Sunday 12 July  – Eucharist for Trinity 5

Sunday 5 July – Holy Communion

 

Sunday 28 June – Choral Mattins

Sunday 21 June – Holy Communion

Sunday 14 June – Choral Mattins

Thursday 11 June – Corpus Christi

Sunday 7 June – Trinity Sunday

Sunday 31 May – Pentecost

Sunday 24 May – Choral Mattins

Thursday 21 May – Ascension Day

 

Sunday 17 May – Holy Communion

 

Sunday 10 May – Choral Mattins

Friday 8 May – VE Day

Sunday 3 May

Sunday 26 April

Sunday 19 April

Easter Day service – 12 April

Good Friday service – 10 April

Good Friday – 10 April

Reflection for Good Friday

A reflection for Good Friday by the Very Revd Christine Wilson, Dean of Lincoln

Posted by Lincoln Cathedral on Thursday, 9 April 2020

Maundy Thursday – 9 April

Compline

Compline

Join the Dean of Lincoln and members of the choir in a service of sung Compline.

Posted by Lincoln Cathedral Choir on Friday, 3 April 2020

Palm Sunday Service

Tuesday 31 March – Pie Jesu

Sunday 29 March 2020 – Ave Verum

 

Thursday 26 March 2020 – Holy is the true Light

 

The Annunciation

 

Mothering Sunday